Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Channis Cochran

Channis Cochran

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Channis Cochran
"She went out of her way to be extremely helpful in answering questions about insurance and even made me chuckle. Very friendly and helpful agent"
Profile photo of Debbie Hanchett

Debbie Hanchett

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hanchett
"Excellent and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jeff Longfellow

Jeff Longfellow

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Longfellow
"Laura was very patient with all of my questions and is working with us to help find the right auto policy for my daughter!"
Profile photo of Laura Kneipp

Laura Kneipp

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kneipp
"Karen has been my agent for 35 years. She is very knowledgeable and has always been there for me. She is a true asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cody Allen

Cody Allen

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Allen
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Markell Aves

Markell Aves

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Markell Aves
"Treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Laurel Meade

Laurel Meade

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Meade
"Karen has been my agent for 30+ years. She has always been available as needed and willing to help in anyway possible. I would recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Jones

Joseph Jones

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Jones
"Great staff and great agent! Very helpful and quick responses! Karen is a awesome agent and I recommend her to anyone who needs help with insurance"
Profile photo of Denis Harsh

Denis Harsh

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Harsh
"Karen jumped through hoops for me to get me a better rate, so I have been insured with her since the 80's. She is the main reason that I use State Farm. Karen is extremely knowledgeable in many areas of insurance: Life, Business, Workman's Comp, Homeowners and of course, Auto. She has always given me exceptional advice, has never been pushy, and is always friendly and professional. She is a real asset of State Farm's, providing superb 'Good Neighbor' service. Call Karen first."